newsletter
Sign up for the Marketer QuickLook Newsletter
Submit
Thanks!
SMPS Headquarters
625 North Washington Street
Suite 302 Alexandria, VA 22314-1936
back to top.svgprevious.svgnext.svg
Marketer black.svg
Editorial Committee Mark Buckshon (buckshon@cnrgp.com) Ida Cheinman (ida@substance151.com) Krystle English, CPSM, (krystle.english@kpff.com) Wally Hise, P.E. (wally.hise@hdrinc.com) Julie Huval, FSMPS, CPSM (juliehuval@beck-technology.com) Clare Kelly, MS, CPSM (clare@fuseigniteforbiz.com) Jen McGovern, CPSM (jmcgovern@vhb.com) Jennifer Van Vleet, CPSM (jennifer.vanvleet@stantec.com) Lynne Viccaro (lviccaro@acrescap.com) Sarah Wortman, CPSM (sarah.wortman@mg2.com)
Advisors Ed Hannan (edhannan@gmail.com) Nancy J. Usrey, FSMPS, CPSM (nusrey@hntb.com)

SMPS President
Dana Lancour, FSMPS, CPSM (dglancour@bartonmalow.com)
SMPS Past President Holly Bolton, FSMPS, CPSM (holly@3chord-marketing.com)
Chief Executive Officer Michael V. Geary, CAE (michael@smps.org)
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Tina Myers, CAE (tina@smps.org)
Publisher Marci D. Thompson, DES, Chief Strategy Officer (marci@smps.org)
Executive Editor Meagan Camp (meagan@smps.org)
SMPS Marketing Nandi Rice, MA, Vice President, Marketing (nandi@smps.org) Linda Smolkin, Senior Manager, Marketing (linda@smps.org) Devin Stubbs, Manager, Digital Marketing (devin@smps.org)
Design TGD Communications (tgdcom.com)
Advertising Sales growth@smps.org
smps_secondary_rev.svg
625 North Washington Street, Suite 302
Alexandria, VA
22314-1936 TF: 703.549.6117 • smps.org
Business Transformed Through Marketing Leadership.
The Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS) is the only organization dedicated to creating business opportunities in the A/E/C industries. With almost 8,000 members, SMPS provides leadership and professional development programs, industry research, business-building events, and vital marketing resources
Marketer (ISSN 0 199-3690) is published bimonthly (February, April, June, August, October, and December).
©2023 Entire contents copyright by SMPS with all rights reserved. Partial quotation with attribution is encouraged, but reproduction in whole or part is strictly prohibited. All material submitted for possible publication becomes the property of SMPS. The views expressed in this publication are the opinions of the authors and not necessarily of SMPS. Letters should be addressed to the editor or publisher; please include your name, address, and phone number. Marketer reserves the right to edit all submitted material.
Member annual dues are $449, of which $27.50 is allocated for Marketer subscription; nonmember subscription rate is $115.50.
Catch up on past Marketer issues on
mysmps logo.svgmags.jpg